what clients and partners are saying about Hawaiian Management

 

“Highly recommended!!
Daniela has managed our Wailea home for the last 2+ years. She has taken care of advertising, prospective renter vetting, closing deals on renters, and taking care of finances for rent collection and required maintenance. In each of these areas, she has performed exceptionally well.
I highly recommend her team for any specific task and as an overall property manager.” teji5

Wonderful experience with my real estate and property needs! Dan and Daniela are great to work with and became wonderful friends.”  DH

“I have known the Hanna’s for many years. They are very hard-working, knowledgeable, and dedicated to their clients by doing the best job possible. Highly recommend them.”
Lori S. Walsh

Hawaiian Management LLC.
Average rating:  
 26 reviews
by Kyle on 07/19/2018 on Hawaiian Management LLC.

The home is located right off the beach in a great area of Maui. The house was well equipped with towels and beach gear. Our group of 6 were very comfortable and the 2 young children loved the big backyard. Matt and his family were very accommodating and we will definitely use this home during our next trip to the island.

by Cory on 07/19/2018 on Hawaiian Management LLC.

This was a perfect place for us to stay for our week on Maui. We were a total of 5 adults and one infant, and had plenty of space. Having the public beach entrance directly across the street was just what we needed so that we didn't have to pack up the car and make going to the beach a huge production. The huge yard shaded by beautiful mango and banana trees was so nice to be able to use playing bocce ball and tennis. We wished we didn't have to leave the house or the island, but look forward to renting this house again in the future. Matt (owner) was as nice as can be, and Daniela (manager) was available for anything we needed (we didn't need anything haha). Do yourself a favor and rent this gem of a property.

by Monika on 07/19/2018 on Hawaiian Management LLC.

A beautiful condo with amazing views. Impeccably clean and very well stocked from the kitchen to the water toys on the deck. Communal BBQ's are perfectly clean and ready to cook up fresh fish from the wonderful market just down the street! We will certainly be back!

by Mark on 07/19/2018 on Hawaiian Management LLC.

A beautiful condo with amazing views. Impeccably clean and very well stocked from the kitchen to the water toys on the deck. Communal BBQ's are perfectly clean and ready to cook up fresh fish from the wonderful market just down the street! We will certainly be back!

by Tam on 07/19/2018 on Hawaiian Management LLC.

This is the best condo we stayed in Maui. We love it. It has a private beach. The view is incredible from the condo. I love waking up and looking out from my bed with a view of ocean and palm tree. Condo with air conditioning and everything we need include beach toys, snorkeling gears and chairs. Decorations is beautiful with island theme . Managements are very helpful. We definitely will be back.

by Jeffery on 07/19/2018 on Hawaiian Management LLC.

We have stayed in Maui for years now and have tried several different places. This is by far the nicest most affordable place we have stayed by far and will continue to come back. The beach is one of the best in Maui and the pool/ barbeque/ammenties are all so close and well maintained. We normally drive or take a boat to go snorkle with the turtles but we saw more turtles snorkling on this beach than anywhere else. The unit was very well upgraded and it felt like a home. Thanks again for sharing your piece of paradise.

by Sandra on 07/19/2018 on Hawaiian Management LLC.

We stayed here for 10 days and it was perfect. The condo itself was lovely, well maintained and clean. Location was covenient with excellent access to beach - a private beach who could ask for more! The condo itself was fully stocked, with everything you would need, coffee maker, panini press, even a slow cooker. Plenty of dishes, cups cutlery. Beach towels are provided along with boogie boards, scuba gear and sand toys, grounds were clean and well maintained, bbqs cleaned everyday. It was great having bathrooms for each of the 2 bedrooms and the bedrooms themselves were a nice size. We enjoyed swimming in the ocean and when you were chilled you just walked up to the heated pool and swam there for a bit. Very relaxing and views from both lanais are just as the picture shows. We would definitely love to stay here again and would recommend to our friends. Emails to owners were answered promptly. The complex is not large and has a nice friendly feel, it's quiet after 9 pm and pool is closed at 9. My only complaint would be that if your neighbours are early risers and loud talkers and are sitting on Lana'i you might be awakened a little earlier. So if you are an early riser remember too be a little quiet when holding conversations outside. The condo is further down from the nightlife so you would need a car if you were going out - but all in all I recommend it for a relaxing get away, Mahalo Mary and Nick for sharing your home with us. We hope to come back again,

by David on 07/19/2018 on Hawaiian Management LLC.

Everything you could want from a vacation rental. The owner and grounds staff were prompt friendly and very accommodating. The unit itself was very nice and extremely well appointed. The views from the lanai were picture perfect. Everyone looking at our pictures we took from the lanai thought they were stock photos and couldn't believe we had a view that good. The small private beach area was perfect for swimming or sunning. (and yes we did see turtles swimming.) The grassy area above the break-walls were outfitted with enough lounge chairs to prevent having to stake them out at the crack of dawn. The pool was clean and very nice. The grill area was cleaned every morning. The free Wi-Fi near the sunning chairs near the water was a real nice touch. If I could go to Maui every year, I would not even bother looking elsewhere, I'd already have my week reserved here for next year!

by Cheryl on 07/19/2018 on Hawaiian Management LLC.

This was our first trip to Maui and did a lot of research on where to stay. This was a great location as it was not too busy but close enough to Lahaina and Whaler's Village. The condo was very well stocked with everything you need including all the beach toys, towels, cooler and even snorkeling equipment. The grounds are kept up very nice and are maintained daily, including cleaning the BBQ grills every morning. The view from the lanai was perfect and even saw whales in the distance on many mornings. I do have to agree with a previous review that it is not very sound proof and private upstairs where the bedrooms are. This was not a problem for us but you could definitely hear and may bother some people if they like to sleep in later than others. Also loved how close the Napili Market is for quick grocery needs. Other guests were very friendly and quiet, no problems at all. A thumbs up for anyone looking for a great place to stay!

by Rebecca on 07/19/2018 on Hawaiian Management LLC.

The entire property is beautiful. The grounds are maintained daily as are the bbq area and pool (both are conveniently located to this condo).The condo is updated and very comfortably furnished. Great patio on the main level with an extending sun shade when necessary. Overall it was great and we will entertain staying here again. I would recommend more than 1 color of bath towels, especially in the second bedroom. It would eliminate confusion! Also, please address the louvers/screen in the entry door. There was a note warning to keep them closed. We honored the request. It would have been nice to enjoy the air flow and lovely breezes. It would have been nice to have a DVD player. We inquired beforehand but didn't really get a definite yes or no answer. Appreciated all of the notes/instructions.

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»